Conor McCabe’s Sins of the Father out June 10th 2011

I have stolen this post from World By Storm at Cedar Lounge. I too am looking forward to getting my hands on this book, and urge anybody reading this to do the same.

News this evening that this long awaited analysis of the financial crisis and all that came before it is now available both in shops and online from the publishers – for the latter see here.

Very very much looking forward to reading it.

One Response to “Conor McCabe’s Sins of the Father out June 10th 2011”

  1. Immigration Solicitor in Havering Says:

    Hi there, I found your blog by means of Google whilst looking for a related matter,
    your web site got here up, it appears good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just became aware of your blog via Google, and located that it’s truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels.
    I will appreciate in the event you proceed this in future.
    A lot of people might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Leave a comment